Free Ebook Download

Inconceivable E-Book CoverGet your FREE EBOOK DOWNLOAD of Cherrie Mack’s latest release, Inconceivable.

Starting Thursday 9/24, Inconceivable will be available for FREE to readers. Don’t miss this opportunity to snag your copy.

Reviewers are saying:

–I have never read a book in which I can picture a tattooed biker as a fairy godmother and take it seriously. Yet Cherrie Mack was able to do just that.

–A sweet romance with a magic twist that had me laughing out loud and grinning from ear to ear as Allie finds her HEA.

–I really liked this modern fairy tale because it was a great mix of paranormal fantasy and romance

I’m so glad I got the chance to read such an amazing story, that will stay with me for a long time.

The characters -scenes are so lifelike and well detailed. You picture everything right before your eyes.

I really liked the changes and a new look at a story I’ve known my entire life. This was a sweet Charming story. 

 

And now, for a limited 5 days only, Inconceivable is FREE! Download your copy today.

http://www.amazon.com/Inconceivable-Little-Black-Cherrie-Mack-ebook/dp/B014500UKU/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1443059024&sr=1-1&keywords=inconceivable+by+cherrie+mack

 

One Response to “Free Ebook Download”

Thanks for commenting on Ready, Set, Blog

