Vacation Time Is Reading Time

147289491

Vacations are made for relaxing. All electronics are to be removed EXCEPT for one very important gadget, the kindle. This magical device is one tool I cannot live without. Lugging books in a suitcase or carry on can be a hassle. Especially today with all the weight constraints. But with my kindle I get to carry a library of reads and buy on a whim. I will be loading my kindle today with the following.

About Last Night by: Ruthie Knox

Blindfolded Innocence by: Alessandra Torre

And no reading list would be complete without my favorite paranormal genre.

Hot Blooded by: Christine Feehan

Wicked Nights by: Gena Showalter

And my newest addiction: Rosanna Leo’s Gemini Island Shifter series:

Predator’s Refuge
Predator’s Claim

Oooh, where do I start. Not saying I will read all these books in one week’s time but if given the choice, I would. But there is the pesky obligation of having fun on my agenda too. Wishing you all a wonderful spring break. xoxoxo

Cherrie

2 Responses to “Vacation Time Is Reading Time”

  1. Rosanna Leo Says:

    Thanks very much for such a kind mention, Cherrie! You know you are welcome on Gemini Island anytime. We have a private cabin waiting just for you!

    Like

Thanks for commenting on Ready, Set, Blog

