Readers Choice Hot List Pick….

So many reads…so little time!

But I’ll find time to squeeze this one in somewhere between my sexy bears. “A very sexy book” says a friend of mine. Ooh, I love those! (Fanning oneself) And from the cover I would have to agree. THE REBOUND by: Emilia Mancini Here’s what Rosanna has to say:

EM_TheRebound_(2)

Well, I’d heard Ms. Mancini’s book was sexy. I don’t know if “sexy” quite covers it. This is a steamy novella and a quick read. I polished it off in one evening and wanted to have even more. The author pulled me right into the emotions of the main characters, even though there is not a lot of back story given. It is a tale of two people who have been hurt and abused in love and who find solace in temptation and each other’s welcoming bodies. The sex was so hot my fingers got scorched every time I touched my Kobo! And the resolution was satisfying. I was so happy Ms. Mancini was able to provide an HEA and really hope she’ll return to these characters one day. Well done.

There you have it readers. So, if you need a rise in temperature during this chilly month of October, THE REBOUND by: Emilia Mancini is your ticket to a hot night.
As for Ms. Mancini? Welcome to The Hot List.

2 Responses to “Readers Choice Hot List Pick….”

  1. […] Readers Choice Hot List Pick….. […]

    Like

  2. I’m so flattered! Thank you, ladies!

    Like

Thanks for commenting on Ready, Set, Blog

