SQUEE! Release Day For Follow That Dress

My novella, Follow That Dress, the first in my Off THe Rack series has been officially released. (By 7pm tonight at least) And I realized something this morning as my fingers hovered over the keyboard. For those readers who enjoy a good romance, this story will bring a smile to your face. This novella is a short read packed with love, sex and good old-fashioned romance. I love a happy ending, how about you? I do believe it is the draw that brings people to read a romance. What can I say, the HEA (happily ever after) is in my DNA! Some readers complain it’s just not real….life is not like that. Well, yeah! I see it in review after review…But, in all fairness to the writers of FICTION, it’s fictitious. If you want real,get non-fiction. Am I right?    

Thanks for commenting on Ready, Set, Blog

