Fifty Shades? Try This Author…

Did you like Fifty Shades of Grey? Not so much? A lot? There is a great author I’ve read BEFORE ever hearing of E. L. James. She is a wonderful writer who crafts stories about the world of BDSM. They pull at your heartstrings and tickle your hot spot. Who you ask? Cherise Sinclair. The first book I ever picked up by her was Make Me, Sir. The minute I closed it, I went back to book one and read everything she wrote. Club Shadowlands, is the series and I loved each one. One of the last in the series had me a bit squeamish, but she is a wonderful writer and my go to author if I feel like reading a bit of bondage. If you liked Fifty Shades, give her a try. I know you will like her. I do. 

Thanks for commenting on Ready, Set, Blog

