A Blog About Nothing?

Frankly, A Blog About Nothing, should be the title of my blog. What is it about anyway? Nothing. A throw back from the Seinfeld days, I write what comes to me. No real thought goes into my rants except what I happen to be feeling at the time. There is no rhyme or reason to what I write and those of you, who shall remain nameless, should do the same. Write what pleases you, write what makes you feel good, write what relieves your anxiety. Whether it’s empty nest syndrome (and that a real thing) or a mid-life crisis or even a broken heart or the loss of a job you really wanted, if you build your blog, readers will come. I don’t know how it happens but, it does. Some will come back to check in,others will follow and some will never return. But, in the end does it really matter? Who are you writing for? I write for me and for those people who now follow. I write because I truly love it. So go ahead and start that blog. Set it up and hit “publish” You’ll be glad you did.

Thanks for commenting on Ready, Set, Blog

