A Dream Guest For Thanksgiving

Besides a family member, if you could have anyone sitting at your Thanksgiving table this year, who would it be? An actor or actress? A famous author? Or perhaps the  Dalai lama? Or even your favorite character in one of your favorite books? As a romance author, I would love to be surrounded by my characters from Ache Of Desire. This fun and quirky group made me laugh and shake my head everyday I was writing their story. To sit around the table with them would be a blast. I don’t necessarily agree with them or condone their actions but I find them engaging and real and caring. For me, it would be Jack and Rebecca, Brian and Lexi, Dan and Caroline and who could forget Carl. That would be a blast! So, whom would you have? Food for thought….Have a lovely Turkey Day.

Thanks for commenting on Ready, Set, Blog

