Follow That Dress Cover Reveal

Today is about sharing my happiness over the new cover for Follow That Dress. When the e-mail arrived, I took a deep breath and opened the attachment. Now, for an author, the cover reveal is like opening that first beautifully wrapped Christmas present. It is another step in the process of your story coming to life. The idea of seeing an image is both satisfying and exciting.  am grateful for Valerie Tibbs who did such an amazing job on my cover. She captured my story with one image! Think about that, it’s incredible. This novella was so much fun to write and I can’t wait for all of you to read the first in my series, Follow That Dress. Coming January 2013.

Thanks for commenting on Ready, Set, Blog

