Help! Are you witched out?

Hi friends,

My new work in progress is a paranormal erotic romance. It is a full length novel and is shaping up to become a series. The backdrop is the beautiful and fantastical Louisianna Bayou and New Orleans. Two places in which I visited a few summer ago.  This series is not about a vampire or a werewolf, it is about witches and their evil counterparts. I happen to love what I’ve created but my concern is this. Do you think witch boks are overdone? Would you read it? Would you pick up another paranormal book? Honestly, I wasn’t sure if I would. But, now that I am chin deep in my world of witches and warlocks and travelers, I am loving every minute of it. What’s your opinion? What are you reading right now? Do you find any genre overdone?

With love,

Cherrie

Thanks for commenting on Ready, Set, Blog

