The Storm Has Passed

The storm has passed and it wasn’t so bad. Only lost power for a few seconds here and there. Probably the fault of the wind. I have a Halloween movie on the agenda today with my kids, then writing. I received a contact e-mail from my publisher and will be hearing from my new editor soon. I will be working on my first draft for Follow That Dress this week. The process is so exciting, I actually get a little thrill (so sad huh?) I will be sharing my cover and teaser blurb on my website soon. I hope you check back in soon. Thank you for taking the time to stop by and visit me. I can get so lonely out here in cyberspace all by myself. 

Thanks for commenting on Ready, Set, Blog

