Did I or didn’t I?

Hi friends,

So the answer is….I did. I not only checked after I completed my morning post, I lied to myself and said I would only check once. If I didn’t have to take my nine year old daughter for braces, I would’ve been checking every hour again. What can I say? I’m obsessed. But, with a little help from my friends at AOL, there seemed to be a problem with my internet last night. Hmm? It gave me a forced break from the keyboard and a respite from my addictive behavior. So today I volunteer at the local political rally (don’t ask because I won’t tell!) and that will keep me away from the keys for a bit. I wish you a relaxing and fun weekend. Get outside and enjoy or stay inside and curl up with a good book perhaps? Hehehe. 🙂

With gratitude,

Cherrie      

 

 

Thanks for commenting on Ready, Set, Blog

