My fingers are crossed

Hello Friends,

     My fingers are crossed. I officially submitted my book for review. I thought the wait on my book submission was stressful! Goes to show how much I know. These sites can be brutal when reviewing a book. I don’t know about you but I often look at the rating of a book before even reading the blurb. For me it makes a difference. I also was surprised to learn that not only are you not guaranteed a review, a reviewer has to pick your book for review. Oh the pressure!  I’m only days away from my release date and hope Ache of Desire takes the e-book world by storm and reviewers and readers alike enjoy it.

With gratitude,

Cherrie

Thanks for commenting on Ready, Set, Blog

